Good Morning! It’s 5:30am and I’m WIDE awake. I’ve checked Ravelry, my phone, and facebook. I need to make some coffee and some breakfast but the cereal situation here is a bit…. sparse. I should be making my lunch…

Well, Things here have been busy busy busy. Too many projects too little time.  I have my first art fair coming up in two weeks. I have this weekend and all next week to work on stuff. I’m freaking out a little because I don’t know how well my stuff will sell. Please come buy my stuff! 🙂 I’m making these…

Chillin' with my Gnomie.

This guy still has some little detail work that needs to be added.  Isn’t he cute?

I’ve been waiting patiently for my flat-rate swap box to arrive. I’ve learned that the earlier you send your package, the more the anticipation will get to you. At least for me, I’m not very good at patience if I know that I get a present. In fact, it just about drives me mad thinking about it. I have a new swap that I’ve joined, Grimm’s Fairy Tales. I’m making these adorable socks…I’ll show you pictures when I’m finished with them. They look awesome so far, I hope I can get the other sock to look as awesome. This will be the second pair that I’ve done. I’m not crazy about the bamboo needles that I’m working with. I’ve decided that for my birthday…I get a $10 coupon for my birthday from my LYS….I’m going to get a pair of Blackthorns. I’m super excited. Good thing the B-day is next month! 🙂

I’m going to make some coffee…

Live Long and Prosper!

