I can’t think of anything to write today, but part of changing myself is forcing myself to do things even when I don’t feel like it.

Oh, did I mention? For two weeks I’m going to try an experiment. I will exercise every day and I’m going to try the Special K Challenge.  I will start next Tuesday. Mostly because I left all my Special K stuff at work and that is where I spend the majority of my time. Since next Monday is a holiday for me, I’ll start Tuesday.  Since I have moved to Chicago, I have gained 20 lbs. I would like to lose that. I want to fit in my sexy jeans. I want my boyfriend to lust after me again.

Okay, on to something a little more up beat.

Has anyone out there been watching Dexter? What about Weeds? LOST? These are just a few shows that I have been watching. I’ve started watching Heroes. I’m starting with Season 4 because that’s what Hulu has on their website right now. I would like to stream season 1 but the boy needs to download a plugin and I won’t do that without his consent. The last thing I need is to wreck his lively-hood. We had our XBOX 360 streaming Netflix but the wireless antenna that he bought doesn’t catch the signal when it’s placed on the shelf under the TV.

Have I mentioned that I LOVE Hulu and Netflix? I don’t need cable with those. I pay $14.95 a month and can stream Netflix any time and any where as much as I want. Who wants to pay $99 a month for AT&T (I HATE THAT COMPANY) when Hulu and Netflix are just as good. PLUS you get WAY more movies.

Well, I gotta eat some breakfast and head to work.

Live Long and Prosper!

