So, the last couple of months have been full of trying events.

After I orgainized a small conference in September, it turns out that I had made some big mistakes in other parts of my job. That sent me into a depressive state. Just wondering when they were going to tell me I’m fired. Thankfully, that hasn’t happened yet.

Then I started getting headaches. Headaches so bad I had to stay home from work. I finally went to a doctor about them. He sent me to get an MRI. The same week I had my MRI, I also had a cervical Biopsy. FUN!  Needless to say, I had a headache for a week. Yes, I was stressed, and it wasn’t the same kind of headache that I was having before.

Let’s not forget, I did something I swore I would never do. I looked at an email that wasn’t mine. NOW I know why it’s not a good idea to do that. Serious relationship questions are now floating around in my head.

I hate winter.

