This was my second trip to Michigan in three weeks. This trip was more fun. The Boy came with me and we stayed at my sister’s place. FUN! We all get a long so well, it made me happy. I spent most of the time a little stressed out because most of my time there was scheduled due to I was a bridesmaid. The dresses were pretty, the reception so ELEGANT! The couple so completely in love it’s almost disgusting! Yeah, I cringe now, but I was the first one to cry AT REHERSAL when she came down the aisle. I’m VERY happy for them! My flowers and place setting

My sister and The Boy were my dates. This was nice because they had someone to hang out with during all the wedding hoop-la. We all had so much fun! I’ll post pictures of the wedding stuff… not of the three of us. hehehehe 

 

How unbelievably beautiful!

How unbelievably beautiful!

 

 

The couple had rented a photobooth and we all had a blast with that. Visit that site. They post the pictures online afterwards so you can order more! What a GREAT idea! I want to have a party just so I can rent a photobooth! 

 

My nephew Winston

My nephew Winston

Alright… I’ll post one of my sister and I…… 

 

My sister and I cutting a rug!

My sister and I cutting a rug!

Sorry I’ve been so MIA lately…. It’s been a super crazy month… 

On the work front… I will be a full time employee on April 1. That means benefits and 401K and direct deposit! Oh… and a major pay raise! Whew…. 

Hope you are all doing well out in the interwebbing world…. I hope this awful economy hasn’t hit you too bad…. 

Live Long and Prosper!

