I’m still here. I have been not motivated at all. I’ve been on a couple of job interviews but nothing has come of them. Now that I’ve updated you on that…

The internet here has been spotty. Which is weird cuz I live in such a busy area. We finally have a steady signal so blogging should be easier. OH… AND my laptop broke. The screen went dark and I have to get it fixed, but since I’m unemployed…it will have to wait. There happen to  be two other laptops in this apartment, but one is dead and we need to get a docking station for it… that’s my favorite one… bummer… and the other is working, but not online yet. Ugh…

I’m going a little stir crazy. I went home for Thanksgiving and it was nice to see the family, but my grandma and aunt were there and YIKES! I was so stressed out by the time I got home… I had a cold sore forming on my lip and my face had broken out into what resembles a “pizza face”.  😦

My sister got a new puppy. That’s pretty awesome. He’s adorable.Wintson

The boy and I are looking into moving into a bigger place… we are totally getting on each others nerves right now. A lot of that had to do with no internet…. I am hoping that will help a little.

I think that is all for now… I’m completely broke and it’s depressing. I’m going to catch up on all your blogs. Hope you are all doing well. Thanks for the comments!

Live long and prosper!

