I’m freezing my ass off. I have two turtle neck sweaters, knee-high socks, blue jeans, and a heater under my desk and I am still freezing my ass off! How is that possible?

My apartment is freezing too. The windows are drafty and the door leading out to my little porch is rotted. I called the management office yesterday and told them about the door. They said that the heat should be turned on… it was last night. Well, this morning… at 4am. There is suppose to be some guy coming by to check the door this afternoon. Last year, it was so bad, I had SNOW coming in!!! I don’t know why I didn’t’ call last year.

I bought that plastic stuff for my windows last night. Tonight, I think the boy and I will put it up.

I’ve been watching this show Roswell. I’m so hooked on it. It’s so romantic it’s killing me. I friggin’ LOVE romance. That is the one thing about myself that I would change. I would love to find a cure for the romantic. Nothing in life is ever as romantic as the movies. *sigh*

It’s crazy how much life changed in just 8 years. I’m watching this show and they have these big brick cell phones!

Speaking of cell phones…. My boss is in a meeting with some kids who want our business. They don’t even have the decency to turn off the ringers on their phones! That fucking bugs the shit out of me. SO unprofessional. This place is so unhealthy for me. I have got to get out of here.

Live Long and Prosper!

