This week has been the week from hell. We are doing a huge trade show on Sunday and I am responcible for making sure it gets together. It’s a lot of pressure and stress. I actually enjoy doing this, but because my company is broke, nothing could get done until the last minute which leave Poor Jane to iron out all last minute details which is hard when her boss changes his mind every 5 minutes.

On top of that, my cats keep showing thier disapproval of the boy by pooping everywhere BUT the litter box! The boy, who liked the cats at first, as come to hate them and torments them daily. If you are a cat person you will know how cats react to this…. by POOPING! But can I get that through the boy’s head? NO! He insists that they have logic and reason. ARGH! I am in the middle. I miss my cats cuz they keep hiding under the bed.. they are so wary and nervous now. I miss the carefree cats that I had 2 months ago! ๐Ÿ˜ฆย  I am hoping that they will adapt soon enough….

Wednesday I got a lot done. The boss was out of the office so I didn’t have to deal with him adding on extra stress. I got so much done that day! Yesterday I was sick to my stomach. I was vomiting all day and could barely get anything done. I toughed it out most of the day but left an hour early to go home to bed.

The boy took good care of me. Made me soup, got me crackers, and water. Made me hot tea! ๐Ÿ™‚ I like being sick when someone is there to take care of you! I might just get sick more often! ๐Ÿ˜‰

I feel much better today. Most things are taken care of, and I will be in the office tomorrow for a while, and on call all weekend. I’ll be glad when this is over!

Live Long and Prosper!

