Here are some of my thoughts for Tuesday….

1. PMS SUCKS!

2. The boy’s uncle died and his mom is having some problems… I want to get home and give him a great big hug.

3. YAY for social networking sites! I connected with a few friends from college days…. All are married and most have kids…. which makes me feel a little left behind or out of the loop, but then again, it was my fault for not keeping up with them in the first place.

4. Sinus crap SUCKS!

5. Is my company a sinking ship? Should I jump or go down with the ship?

6. Do I like and enjoy my job enough to go down with said ship?

7. I wonder if all executives are completely clueless when it comes to personal relations.

8. I wish I had a crystal ball….. has anyone had any positive experiences with psychics?

9. Food is yummy!

10. MAN! It’s a beautiful day!

11. I can’t think of anything else to write…..

Live Long and Prosper!

