This morning I was laying in bed in post-coital bliss thinking about my next blog entry. I thought that I don’t do enough of “life in my head” themes. Meaning, my takes on things that may differ from your take on the same subject. For instance, the different types of sex.

Now, I could go into role play, dom/sub, fetish and all that. But I’m talking about Morning, nooner, late night, bar sex, passed out sex, interrupted sex etc….

First is the morning sex. Everyone loves morning sex, well, almost everyone. I know I do, except for the morning breath but that is something that I can easily get over. Morning sex really wakes you up and puts a smile on your face. I love getting it in the morning hot and heavy and then taking a nice long shower! One of the best ways to start a day!

Nooner sex rocks as well. I use to sleep with this guy and our schedules meshed for a few months that nooner sex was do-able a couple of times a week. MAN I loved that. An hour of hot rushed sex then off to work! Sometimes, I wouldn’t even shower. I know that most people take showers after mid day sex, but I like having the sweat on me. It’s my little secret and no one knows that I just jumped out ofย  bed from getting railed! I look upon those days fondly. ๐Ÿ˜€

I’m also weird in the way that I LOVE to be woken up in the middle of the night! My first was my high school sweetheart. When ever we spent the night together he would wake me up in the middle of the night and we would have this great half asleep sex and then go back to sleep. I’m a sex-sandwich-bed kinda girl. I don’t like to stay awake chatting most nights so this was perfect for me.

Bar sex or otherwise known as drunk sex is fun sometimes. The boy gets rough and tumble when he’s drunk. Pulls hair, grabs and twists and takes all he wants….. It’s exhausting and feels SO good! I’ve gotten tastes and I want more, but I think he feels like I didn’t like it. Gotta find a way to bring that out in him again. GRRRRREAT! ๐Ÿ˜€

I’ve only been interrupted once by someone else and it was the guys kid. I felt AWFUL and ashamed! I’m glad I’m not seeing that guy anymore for numerous reasons.ย  A couple of times the sex has been interrupted by muscle cramps or exhaustion. I don’t mind, usually. No point getting upset over something out of your control.

What’s your favorite kind of sex?

Live Long and Prosper!