I read a blog the other day and a woman made a list of things about her… I thought it was a good idea and I would like to try it.

1.  I have two cats. One rescued, one was a friends who never picked it up.

2. I love them both.

3. I am not a debater.

4. I have strong views and beliefs

5. I don’t like to argue or debate these, I feel it’s pointless. If you are interested in discussing I welcome it, don’t tell me I’m wrong and act like you’re right, it’s a moot point.

6. I only argue when I KNOW I’m right.

7. I have occasionally been proven wrong

8. I will admit it.

9. I use to re-enact soap opera sex scenes with my Barbies before I even knew what was going on.

10. Now I recreate them in my real life. 😉 if I’m lucky!

11. I have a degree in Public History.

12. I’m not using it and it kinda bugs me.

13. I love antiques and reading old journals, maybe that’s why I like reading blogs so much.

14. I love to knit.

15. To this date, I have only made one thing for myself, all others have been gifts for family and friends.

16. I aspire to be a better knitter and do fancy patterns.

17. My goal is to knit socks.

18. I love my family immensely!

19. I miss them so much that sometimes it hurts.

20. I take too many pictures of my cats.

21. I don’t have many close friends.

22. I don’t have a camera

23. Sometimes I feel that I miss out on things because of it.

24. There isn’t a day that goes by that I don’t think to myself “I wish I could have a good picture of that”.

25. I like to bake.

26. I have been known to bake cookies for soldiers in Iraq and Afghanistan.

27. I wish I had more money, more time, and a better kitchen cuz I would do it more.

28. There are some friends that I have had for years but I’ve never met them in person.

29. Sometimes I think they know me better than anyone.

30. I’ve gained 15 pounds since I started this new job.

31. I had my hair butchered to be an extra in the movie Public Enemies with Johnny Depp

32. I did it for my family.

33. I feel that 30 and 31 have damaged my self esteem(the hair, not the extra part).

34. I hate it.

35. I joined a gym to combat #30.

36. it’s only been 3 weeks.

37. I kinda like going to the gym.

38. I like getting brazilan waxes too.

39. They hurt!

40. I don’t think I will ever get married.

41. I want to.

42. It’s not completely up to me and I accept that.

43. If it happens great, if not, I’m okay with that too.

44. Sometimes I don’t think I  have any thing to offer.

45. Sometimes is quite often.

46. I hate obnoxious teenagers that over react to the smallest thing.

47. I think they have emotional problems and I blame the parents.

48. I feel for the kids.

49. I have voluteered a lot at schools and with children

50. I have the worst fashion sense. I wish I was more fashionable.

51. I embarress myself A LOT!

52. Usually because of something I said.

53. Also from falling down…. I can handle this one.

54. I’m five foot eight inches tall

55. My legs are 3 feet of that.

56. I don’t wear a lot of jewrely.

57. I only buy really unique pieces.

58. My favorite pieces are antiques and given to me by grandparents.

59. All of my grandparents were alive until I was in my 20’s.

60. I’m VERY thankful for that.

61. They taught me a lot.

62. I miss the ones that died.

63. I call my grandmother regularly and write my grandpa sometimes.

64. I really like this guy.

65. He’s the best person I’ve known outside my family.

66. I feel comfortable and uncomfortable with him all at the same time.

67. Our relationship is never fully defined.

68. We spend un-godly amounts of time together.

69. And I still don’t get sick of him.

70. I’ve learned so much about myself since I’ve known him.

71. I think he’s funny and amazing even if he doesn’t.

72. It bothers me that my feelings about him don’t seem to matter.

73. But I can accept it.

74. I’ve never been pregnant.

75. I’ve had my fair share of one night stands. (safely)

76. I remember all their names.

77. All through school I was teased and told I was nothing, even by teachers.

78. I think that is part of my problem as an adult.

79. I don’t know how to accept myself.

80. I’m always very hard on myself.

81. I try not to talk to the people I went to school with… at least the ones in my class.

82. I feel I’m better than they are because I’m a more caring and always tried to be nice to everyone.

83. My brother and sister were the popular ones in high school.

84. I’m glad that my unpopularity didn’t ruin it for them.

85. The guys that teased me now want to get in my pants.

86. I tease them then hit them where it counts.

87. It makes me feel better.

88. I don’t like that part of me.

89. I always make my bed.

90. I hate doing dishes.

91. My kitchen is usually a mess because of this.

92. If I had a dishwasher my kitchen would be spotless!

93. I just signed another year lease for my current apartment. =(

94. I don’t have a computer at home.

95. I’m currently looking for one.

96. I have to make notes to myself on what I want to write about.

97. Sometimes I forget to look at my notes.

98. I find old grocery lists at the bottom of my purse.

99. I LOVE grocery shopping.

100. I think I’m an enigma.

Some of these things were hard to admit. I was being honest with myself as well as with all of you. I even shed some tears.

101. I hate crying.

Thanks for reading, Live Long and Prosper.

