I LOVE storms. I love the sky and the smell in the air. I like watching the storms come across the lake. Well, here in Chicago they don’t come across the lake…. that’s in Michigan. I also LOVE camera phones. I can take pictures of the cool sky and share it here. Check these out.

I love my phone but I HATE AT&T with a fiery passion. My service is great all over the city except within a block of my apartment and in my apartment. I drop calls like crazy! I hate it. So, I went to the AT&T store to pitch a fit. I had to use their phones because mine doesn’t work in that block, yeah, that’s right, I live right by a AT&T store and they refuse to help me. I used their demo phones to call Customer Service for the 10th time in 6 months. They tell me it’s my phone. How can that be if it’s only in the area around my apartment? So, I agreed to have my phone checked. They sent me this crappy Motorola phone. 😦 I don’t know if I can go 6 to 8 weeks with out my camera kick ass phone! I’m really upset about it.

