I log into my blog and see the depressing stats. It looks like I had 4 visits the other day. I was in Detroit over the weekend staying with a friend. We went out Saturday night. An old friend from college joined us for drinks. I haven’t seen him in years. In college he was this trim, muscular lifeguard. He gained so much weight. It was kinda sad to see. He was always touchy feely and he is still that way. He stayed at my friends house too and it unnerved me a bit. I remember him trying to find ways to see me naked. AND did a couple of times, the little bastard. But I couldn’t sleep all that well because I worried about waking up to him on top of me. *shivers* So, everytime he moved, I woke up. Needless to say that I didn’t sleep well that night and nursed a pretty severe hang over the next day!

I know I haven’t been writing much, but the inspriation hasn’t been there. I’m working on it. In the meantime, I suggest you check out http://www.thebeautifulkind.com. Great Reading!

Live Long and Prosper

